Please enable javascript.

Help

Help of My365.

Sign up/Log in
  • I forgot the username

    • Click here to receive your username. We send it only when you register your email, linked with Twitter or linked with Facebook.

    I forgot the password

    • Click here to reset your password. We reset it only when you register your email, linked with Twitter or linked with Facebook.

    Requirements

    • Compatible with iPhone,iPod touch,iPad(iOS 4.0 or later).

Photo Taking, Editing & Sharing
  • Share photos to Twitter or Facebook

      • Tap the Twitter or Facebook icon at the bottom of the upload photo page.


      • Tap this icon again if you want to disconnect.


    Use filters to edit photos

      • Tap the "brush" icon.


      • Choose a filter and tap the check mark.


    • Note: First there are some filter that is locked. You will be able to use it to clear the challenge that is displayed when tap the locked filter.

    Don't be added the filter

    • Please restart the App. How to restart the App is here.

    The title of photo don't be displayed in a handwritten font

    • Don't use Emoji or complex signs.

    Emoji do not appear

    • My365 does not offer emoji.

    Unable to move photo into the square crop box

    • With iOS 5.0 or 5.0.1, photos from library cannot move properly and this was a known issue on Apple's end. Zooming in on the photo with a pinching motion, then zooming out on the photo will allow you to move the photo. Please update your iOS to 5.1. in order to resolve this problem.

    Can't upload photos

      • Please check the signal. Places with a bad signal won't upload photos.

      • If the signal is good and you still can't upload、please restart the App. How to restart the App is here.

    Delete photos

      • Tap the "gear" icon on the bottom of the photo.


      • Tap the red "Delete Photo" button.

      • Tap the "Delete" button.

    Change the title of the photo

      • Tap the "gear" icon on the bottom of the photo.


      • Tap the "Edit Title" button.

      • Enter new title and tap the "Edit Title" button.

    Delete comments

    • To delete your own comments on any photo or any comments on your own photo:

      • Tap the "comment" icon below the photo.


      • Tap the "delete" button in the top right corner.


      • Tap the red circle icon next to the comment you'd like to delete, then tap the "Delete" button.



    The photo don't be displayed correctly on your computer.

    • Don't display correctly in Windows Internet Explorer. Please update Internet Explorer.

Calendar
  • Can't display the photo on your calendar

      • Tap the "News" button next to the "Calendar" button.

      • Tap the "Calendar" button again.

    • Note: can't display the photo with a bad signal.

    Upload a photo of the previous day

      • Tap the day you want to upload a photo on your calendar.


      • Select a photo from your library.

      • Enter a title and tap the "Post" button.

Following/Followers
  • What is following?

    • You are subscribing to their Photos as a follower. And their updates will appear in your "Feed".

    What are followers?

    • They'll show up in your "Followers" on your calendar page. And they see your photos whenever they log in to My365.

    How to follow others

    • Tap the "Follow" button in the top right corner on a user's calendar.


    Find friends to follow

      • Tap the "Edit" button on your calendar.


      • Tap the "Find Friends".

      • Enter a username.


      • Tap the Twitter or Facebook icon.


    • You can search to see if your Twitter and Facebook friends are using My365.

    Block a user

    • The only way to prevent a user from accessing your account is to block them. When you block a user, the blocked user cannot view your photos. The blocked user is not notified when they are blocked.

      • Navigate to their calendar.

      • Tap the "…" button next to username.


      • Tap the "Block this user".

    Don't want to display photos to the public, only to your friends

      • Tap "Edit" on your calendar.

      • Tap "Edit account".


      • Toggle the "Photos are private" switch to ON.

      • Tap the "Edit" button in the top right corner.

    • Once you turn on private, anyone who wants to see your photos will have to send you a friend request that will appear in your "News", which you can then approve or deny.

    Approve a follow request

    • If your account is set to private, anyone who wants to see your photos will have to send you a friend request that will appear in your "News", which you can then approve or deny.

      • Tap the "followers" button.


      • Tap the "Approve" button.


    • Note: you'll be brought to their profile page, at the top of which you should see the "approve" and "deny" buttons. If you accidentally denied a follow request, you will need to ask the user who requested you to request to follow you again.

Premium Service
  • How to cancel?

      • 01.Tap "App Store" on your home screen.

      • 02.Select your "Apple ID" on the bottom of "Featured page".

      • 03.Tap "Subscriptions/Manage".

      • 04.Turn Auto-Renewal off, move the toggle to the left.

      • ※Could not cancel if you deleted My365 on your home screen.

    Can't display "Premium Cover".

      • Try to restore.

      • 01.Tap "Edit cover"

      • 02.Tap "If you have purchased this add-on, please try to restore."

Other
  • How to restart the App

      • Double click the home button on iPhone.


      • Tap and hold the app until the icons begin to jiggle.


      • Tap the minus symbol (-) at the top left corner.

      • The app disappear.

      • Tap the app on iPhone home screen.

    Change username

      • Tap "Edit" on your calendar.

      • Tap "Edit account".

      • Enter new username.

      • Tap the "Edit" button in the top right corner.

    The app freezes

    • Restart the app. How to restart the app is here.

    Print photos

    • We are considering this service.

    Remove Account

      • Visit http://my365.in and click the "Login if you have an account" in the top right corner.


      • Enter your username and password.


      • Click "Remove your account".

      • Enter your password and click "Remove".

    • When you remove your account, your photos, likes and comments will be removed permanently and will not be recoverable.

    I can't find the answer to my question

    • Please send an Inquiry from here